School of Graduate Studies

Utah State University Logo

Contact us


Office Contact:

Mailing Address:
School of Graduate Studies
Utah State University
0900 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0900


Location: Old Main Room 164 Map it
Phone: 435-797-1189
Toll Free: 866-USU-GRAD (878-4723)
Fax: 435-797-1192
Email: graduateschool@usu.edu

Graduate Studies Personnel


Mark R. McLellan

Mark R. McLellan Vice President for Research and Dean of the School of Graduate Studies
Phone: 435-797-1180
Email: mark.mclellan@usu.edu

Shelley Lindauer

Shelley Lindauer Associate Dean
Phone: 435-797-3981
Email: shelley.lindauer@usu.edu

Steven Beck

Steven Beck Assistant Dean
Phone: 435-797-1188
Email: steven.beck@usu.edu

Derri Dee (DD) Leonard

Derri Dee (DD) Leonard Executive Assistant
Phone: 435-797-1191
Email: dd.leonard@usu.edu

Judy Hendrickson

Judy Hendrickson Business Assistant
Phone: 435-797-3762
Email: judy.h@usu.edu

April Fawson

April fawson Admissions Officer
Phone: 435-797-1190
Email: april.fawson@usu.edu

Joan Rudd

Program Coordinator
Phone: 435-797-1187
Email: joan.rudd@usu.edu

Erin Wadsworth-Anderson

Staff Assistant
Phone: 435-797-3724
Email: erin.anderson@usu.edu

Emma Rose Torres

Staff Assistant
Phone: 435-797-1275
Email: emma.torres@usu.edu

Nakaiya Stucki

Staff Assistant
Phone: 435-797-3741
Email: nakaiya.stucki@usu.edu