Utah State University Logo

Val R. Christensen Service Center

Service Center Clubs and Organizations

View Programs

Advisor Sheldon Browning sheldon.browning@usu.edu 435-797-1740
Aggie Health Caleb Carroll caleb.carroll@aggiemail.usu.edu 307-679-6025
Aggie Special Olympics Amber Bennett amber.bennett@aggiemail.usu.edu (435) 797-1758
Aggie Special Olympics Jessica Darger jessica.darger@aggiemail.usu.edu (435) 797-1758
Alternative Breaks Leah Calder leahcalder9@gmail.com 801-696-4006
Best Buddies Landon Owens landon.owens@hotmail.com 801-891-5882
Development Chair Melanie Rossiter melanierossiter@yahoo.com 801-808-1312
Fight the New Drug Scott Heninger scott.heninger@aggiemail.usu.edu 801-244-0487
Friends of the Elderly Michael Long mathmasterlong@yahoo.com 435-830-2838
Habitat for Humanity Aaron Christenson aaron.christenson@aggiemail.usu.edu 801-837-1278
Historian Chloe Raphael chloe.raphael@aggiemail.usu.edu 801-662-9923
Pals Justin Arnold jdarnold2405@gmail.com 760-220-3577
Programming Chair Paige Zollinger paige.v.zollinger@aggiemail.usu.edu 925-989-7985
Publicity and Campus Relations Mary Taggart maryetaggart@gmail.com 307-272-8960
Recruitment Chair Maegan Kasteler maegan.kasteler@gmail.com 801-879-0887
Secretary Riley Wyatt rileybwyatt@gmail.com 435-553-5497
Senior University Ryan Hirschi Minihirsch4@gmail.com 801-317-6008
Service VP Kevin Meacham kpmeacham@gmail.com 801-882-4262
Service-Learning Scholars Shelby Mall shelby.mall@aggiemail.usu.edu 435-224-4070
SNAC Joshua Shugart josh.shug40@gmail.com 435-704-4323
Spanish Ambassadors Alice Acosta aliceacosta1994@gmail.com 435-713-5521
Special Olympics Games Yusif Mumin yusufwrf@gmail.com 435-713-5055
STAR Craig Rice marlen.rice@aggiemail.usu.edu 801-404-8791
STEP Sharon Lyman sharonlyman@yahoo.com 435-849-0537
Storytellers Amy Dastrup amy.e.das@gmail.com 435-890-8022
United Campus Volunteers Connor Cockrell connor.cockrell@gmail.com 801-946-2621
VISTA Michelle Allgood allgoodmk@gmail.com 435.757.3170